You are here

Contact Us

Email
moodybusiness@louisiana.edu

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 43545
Lafayette, LA 70504-3545

Physical Address
Moody Hall
214 Hebrard Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70503

Hours (excluding holidays)
Monday through Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. and 12:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

View our Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Geralyn McClure Franklin, Interim Dean
(337) 482-6492
geralyn.franklin@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226

Dr. Lise Anne Slatten, Associate Dean for Administration and Quality
(337) 482-9064
laslatten@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226

Dr. Colleen Wolverton, Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs
(337) 482-5745
wolverton@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226

Heather DeValcourt, Marketing and Outreach Director
(337) 482-6865
hdevalcourt@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 202

Shirlane Sam, Executive Assistant to the Dean
(337) 482-6492
shirley@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226 

Office of Student Services

Jill Lemaire, Assistant Dean for Student Services
(337) 482-6205
jlemaire@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 236

Alicia Moten, Administrative Assistant III
(337) 482-1488
alicia.moten@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 236

Graduate and Executive Programs

Pierre Robert Viguerie, J.D., Associate Dean for Graduate and Executive Programs
(337) 482-5882
mbadirector@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 328

Jan Byrd, Assistant to the Associate Dean
(337) 482-6119
mba@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 328

Departments

Department of Accounting
Dr. Suzanne Ward, Department Head
spward@louisiana.edu

Jena' Victor, Administrative Assistant III
(337) 482-6218
jena.victor@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 335

Department of Economics and Finance
Dr. Sarah Skinner, Department Head
sskinner@louisiana.edu

Julie McNulty, Administrative Assistant III
(337) 482-6662
julie.mcnulty@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 326

Department of Management
Dr. Mark Smith, Department Head
mark.smith@louisiana.edu

Shannon Lasseigne, Administrative Assistant III
(337) 482-6087
management@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 243

Department of Marketing
Dr. Suzanne Ward, Interim Department Head
spward@louisiana.edu

Sharon Stinson, Administrative Assistant III
(337) 482-6347
sharon.stinson@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 332