You are here

Faculty & Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Deergha Adhikari, Ph.D.
​Department of Economics and Finance 
(337) 482-6845
C00252059@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 352

Wes Austin, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance 
(337) 482-6047
waustin@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 355
David Baker, DBA
Department of Marketing
(337) 482-5193
dbaker@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 322
Josh Bendickson, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6538
josh.bendickson@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 260
Denise Benton, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing
(337) 482-5952
denisebenton@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 259
Marguerite Blanchard, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-2071
blanchard@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 350
Brian Bolton, Ph.D.
Dwight W. Andrus Jr./BORSF Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Finance
Department of Economics and Finance
brian.bolton@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 203
Denis Boudreaux, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6670
C00252049@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 341
Lisa Bowles headshot Lisa K. Bowles, MTA, CHIA
Department of Management
(337) 482-1580
lbowles@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 218

Nicole Bruchez, MBA
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6665
nbruchez@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 304
Tracy Bundy, MBA
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6228
tbundy@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 311
Jan Byrd
Assistant to the Associate Dean and Director of Graduate and Executive Programs
(337) 482-6119
mba@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 328

Ignatius Cahyanto, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6369
ignatius.cahyanto@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 216


 

Stacey Chamberlain, MBA
Department of Marketing
(337) 482-5762
stacey@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 344
Catherine Chauvin, MBA
Department of Management
(337) 482-5179
catherine.chauvin@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 254
Ron Cheek, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-5665
cheek@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 222
Keith Credo, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6387
keithcredo@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 262
Praveen Das, Ph.D.
​Department of Economics and Finance 
(337) 482-6656
praveendas@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 351
Dione Davis, Ph.D.
Management Online Advisor
Department of Management
(337) 482-1201
mgmtonlineadvisor@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 240
Fred Davis, JD
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-5387
fdavis@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 250

 
Heather DeValcourt
Director of Marketing and Outreach, Dean's Office
(337) 482-6865
hdevalcourt@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 202

Becky Dubois, MS
Department of Management 
(337) 482-6644
dubois@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 224
Hamilton Hall 214

Chase Edwards, MBA, JD
Department of Economics and Finance 
(337) 482-6217
edwards@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 265

Harlan Etheridge,Ph.D.
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6206
harlan@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 343
Tammy Ferguson, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6081
tferguson@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 201
Bill Ferguson, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
G. Frank Purvis, Jr./LEQSF Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Insurance & Risk Management
(337) 482-6664
rmi@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 323
Gwen Fontenot, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing
fontenotg@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6530
Moody Hall, Room 207
Geralyn McClure Franklin, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration
(337) 482-6492
geralyn.franklin@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226
D. Clay Gardner, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6496
dclaygardner@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 338
Tony Greco, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6669
C00250303@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 321
Kelly Green, Ph.D.
Department of Accounting
kelly.green@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 308
Ashley Guidroz, MS
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-1581
aguidroz@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 306
Brandi Guidry-Hollier, DBA
Department of Management
(337) 482-6211
bguidry@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 256
Tammy Hall, Ed.D.
Department of Management
tammy.hall@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 211
Chad Harwood, Ph.D. 
Department of Accounting
chad.harwood@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 301
Cary Heath, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-5728
cary@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 219
Lucy Henke, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing
(337) 482-6348
henke@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 353
Vanessa Hill, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6134
vanessa.hill@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 263
Lee Hisey, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-1578
pepper@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 258
 
Kathy Hsu, Ph.D.
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6214
kathy@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 345

Joby John, Ph.D.
​Department of Marketing
(337) 482-6051
jjohn@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 347

Nicole Jones headshot Nicole Jones, MBA
MBA Online Academic Advisor
(337) 482-6625
mbaonlineadvisor@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 339
Sarfraz Khan, Ph.D.
​Department of Accounting 
(337) 482-5388
skhan@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 319
Guolin Lai, Ph.D.
​Department of Marketing
(337) 482-6663
glai@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 223
Patricia Lanier, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-5386
planier@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 266
  Shannon Lasseigne
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Management
(337) 482-6087
C00209652@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 243
Oliver Buster Leblanc headshot O. Buster LeBlanc, JD
Department of Management
(337) 482-6654
plrm@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 225

Sungsil Lee, Ph.D.
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6671
sslee@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 342

Jill Lemaire
Assistant Dean, Office of Student Services
(337) 482-6205
jlemaire@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 238
Mary Luquette, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-2917
fox@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 349
Curtis Matherne, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6653
matherne@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 264
Tim McCoy, MBA
MBA Online Program Coordinator
(337) 482-6628
tam2907@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 340
Valerie L. McGehee, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing
Interim Director, Northwestern Mutual Sales and Research Lab
(337) 482-6132
valerie.mcgehee@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 302
Julie McNulty
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6662
julie.mcnulty@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 326
Heidi Melancon
Director, Louisiana Small Business Development Center
hmelancon@lsbdc.org
(337) 482-5801
LITE Center, 537 Cajundome Blvd., Suite 236, Lafayette
Pam Meyer, MBA
Department of Accounting 
(337) 482-6083
pmeyer@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 303
Alicia Moten
Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Services
(337) 482-1488
alicia.moten@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 236
John Must, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6098
john.must@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 249
Reed Nelson, Ph.D.
Brauns-Oudenhoven-Boustany/BORSF Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Department of Management
reed.nelson@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 263
Javier Portillo, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
javier.portillo@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 346
Spuma Rao headshot Spuma Rao, DBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6099
srao@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 325
David Reid, MS
Department of Management
(337) 482-5178
david.reid@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 208

Phillip Russo
Business Consultant, Louisiana Small Business Development Center
(337) 482-6312
C00255562@louisiana.edu
LITE Center, 537 Cajundome Blvd., Suite 236, Lafayette

Shirlane Sam
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(337) 482-6492
Moody Hall, Room 226
 
Sarah Skinner, Ph.D.
Department Head & Associate Professor, Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6630
sskinner@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 326
Maria Slater, MS
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6658
maria.slater@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 255
Lise Anne Slatten, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Administration and Quality, Dean's Office   
(337) 482-9064
laslatten@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226
Mark Smith, Ph.D.
Department Head and Professor, Department of Management
(337) 482-6262
C00255251@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 263

David Stevens, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing
(337) 482-5378
dstevens@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 205
Geoff Stewart, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing
The MOODY Company/BORSF Endowed Chair in Regional Business Development
(337) 482-5915
gstewart@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 354

Sharon Stinson
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Marketing
(337) 482-6347
stinson@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 332
John Tanner, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing
(337) 482-6149
tanner@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 251
Ram Thakur, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing
(337) 482-6659
ramendra@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 318
Lauren Titus
Business Consultant, Louisiana Small Business Development Center
(337) 482-9018
C00254327@louisiana.edu
LITE Center, 537 Cajundome Blvd., Suite 236, Lafayette

Al Toma, DBA
Department of Management
(337) 482-6061
agtoma71244@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 261

Jena Victor headshot Jená Victor
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6218
jena.victor@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 335
P. Robert Viguerie, Jr., JD
MBA Director, Associate Dean for Graduate and Executive Programs
(337) 482-5882
mbadirector@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 328
Gary Wagner, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
Acadiana Business Economist/BORSF Endowed Chair in Economics
(337) 482-5381
gary.wagner@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 221
Suzanne Ward, Ph.D.
Department Head & Professor, Department of Accounting
Interim Department Head, Department of Marketing
(337) 482-6085
sward@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 307
Linus Wilson, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6209
linuswilson@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 253
Tom Wilson, Ph.D.
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6388
tw@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 309

Colleen Carraher Wolverton, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs, Dean's Office
​(337) 482-5745
wolverton@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226

Zhiwei Zhu, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing
(337) 482-6867
zzhu@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 252