You are here

Contact Us

University of Louisiana at Lafayette B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration

Email
moodybusiness@louisiana.edu

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 43545
Lafayette, LA 70504-3545

Physical Address
Moody Hall
214 Hebrard Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70503

Hours
Monday through Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. and 12:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Important Contacts
Dr. Geralyn McClure Franklin, Interim Dean
(337) 482-6492
Moody Hall, Room 226

Dr. Lise Anne Slatten, Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs
(337) 482-9064
laslatten@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226

Pierre Viguerie, J.D., Associate Dean and Director of Graduate and Executive Programs
(337) 482-5882
mbadirector@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 328

Jill Lemaire, Assistant Dean for Student Services
(337) 482-6205
jlemaire@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 236

Shirlane Sam, Executive Assistant to the Dean
(337) 482-6492
shirley@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226 

Taylor Bourgeois, M.A., Advising Coordinator
(337) 482-6491
taylor.bourgeois@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 236

Heather DeValcourt, Marketing and Outreach Director
(337) 482-6865
hdevalcourt@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226

Administrative Assistants
Department of Accounting: Jena' Victor
(337) 482-6218
jena.victor@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 335

Department of Economics & Finance: Julie McNulty
(337) 482-6662
julie.mcnulty@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 326

Department of Management: Shannon Lasseigne
(337) 482-6087
management@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 243

Department of Marketing & Hospitality: Sharon Stinson
(337) 482-6347
sharon.stinson@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 332

MBA/Graduate Programs: Jan Byrd
(337) 482-6119
mba@louisiana.edu 
Moody Hall, Room 328

Office of Student Services: Alicia Moten
(337) 482-1488
alicia.moten@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 236