You are here

Administration

Dean's Office

Dr. Geralyn McClure Franklin
Interim Dean
(337) 482-6492
geralyn.franklin@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226

Dr. Lise Anne Slatten
Associate Dean for Administration and Quality
(337) 482-9064
laslatten@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226

Dr. Colleen Wolverton
Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs
(337) 482-5745
wolverton@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226
Pierre Robert Viguerie, J.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate and Executive Programs
(337) 482-5882
mbadirector@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 328
Jill Lemaire
Assistant Dean for Student Services
(337) 482-6205
jlemaire@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 236
Heather DeValcourt
Marketing and Outreach Director
(337) 482-6865
hdevalcourt@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 202
Shirlane Sam
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(337) 482-6492
shirley@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226

Departments

Department of Accounting
Dr. Suzanne Ward
Department Head
(337) 482-6218
spward@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 335
Department of Economics and Finance
Dr. Sarah Skinner
Department Head
(337) 482-6662
sskinner@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 326
Department of Management
Dr. Mark Smith
Department Head
(337) 482-6087
mark.smith@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 243

Department of Marketing
Dr. Suzanne Ward
Interim Department Head
(337) 482-6347
spward@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 332