You are here

Our Administration

College Administration:

Dr. J. Bret Becton

Dr. Lise Anne Slatten
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Mr. P. Robert Viguerie, J.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Graduate and Executive Programs 
Ms. Jill Lemaire
Assistant Dean for Student Services 

Departments and Staff:

Department of Accounting
Dr. Suzanne Ward, Head
Department of Economics and Finance
Dr. Will "Cary" Heath, Head
Department of Management
Dr. Mark Smith, Head

Department of Marketing and Hospitality
Dr. J. Bret Becton, Interim Head 

Information Systems and Multimedia Laboratories
Nadine Prendergast, Manager

Marketing and Outreach Manager
Annie Briley